• The HCCC Foundation Board of Directors

    Since its establishment, the Hudson County Community College Foundation has been privileged to have the support of dedicated individuals from the Hudson County community who very generously serve as the Foundation’s Board of Directors. Thanks to their efforts, the Foundation thrives, and the College’s students, faculty and staff — as well as all of our neighbors in the community — benefit.

    The current Board of Directors is comprised of the following:

    Mandy Otero, Chair
    Richard Mackiewicz, Jr., Vice Chair
    Joseph Napolitano, Sr., Treasurer
    Monica McCormack-Casey, Secretary
    Jeanne Cretella, Officer-at-Large
    Dr. Glen Gabert, College President
    Nicholas A. Chiaravalloti, Vice President for Planning and Development/Assistant to the President
    Ruddys Andrade
    Mark Bann
    Orlando Bru
    John M. Burns, Jr.
    Anthony Catanio
    Nicholas Cavaluzzi
    Richard Di Marchi
    Richard Dwyer
    James Egan, Past Chair (‘14- ‘16)
    Lisa Epstein
    Karen Fahrenholz
    Shannon Gallagher
    Scott Harwood
    Joseph Hottendorf
    Maureen K. Hulings
    Antonio Ibarria
    Nicolette Jaze
    Philip Johnston, Past Chair (’10-’12)
    Ellen Lalwani
    Steve Lipski
    Joseph Napolitano, Jr.
    Maria Nieves
    Kevin O’Connor
    Raju Patel
    Marla Priest
    Tony Rico
    Mark Rodrick
    Michael Ryan
    Nicole Sardinas
    Ronnie Sevilla
    Lynn Smith
    Florence Sollo
    Darryl Spence
    Richard Zaborowski